Massage Testimonials

.

Clifton Hill / Fitzroy North, Melbourne

 

Lomi Life has over 160 five star Google and Facebook reviews from delighted Melbourne clients. Below is a sample of the reviews.

If you enjoy your experience, a star rating or brief testimonial would be really appreciated!

.

Note: Michael took the name O-Shen in 2024

google
Trina Hinkley
July 2024

Fabulous bloody massage. Very relaxing and rejuvenating. I shall be back!

Absolutely incredible experience. With just the right kind of touch, Oshen is kind, intuitive, sensitive, and a consummate professional. This was a beautiful physical and metaphysical massage.

google
Jess Farrell
April 2024

Michael was professional at all times. He has a beautiful energy and creates a safe space. The message was incredible ,Michael is highly skilled and heart centred in what he does. I would highly recommend booking

google
Alexandra Visic
February 2024

I recently had the pleasure of receiving a Kahuna holistic massage, and it truly stands out as the best massage I've ever experienced! During the session, I felt a profound release of my energetic blocks, leaving me feeling significantly lighter afterwards. The massage was very nurturing, nourishing, and healing experience that I am truly grateful for. Michael is professional, caring and very gifted at his work 🙏

google
Michelle Franklin
February 2024

I loved my Lomi Lomi Massage experience! Michael was very professional & warm & I definitely recommend him to anyone else considering a Lomi Lomi massage.

google
Aurora Darby
February 2024

Lomi Lomi massage with Michael was an extremely healing experience. Michael was considerate and receptive to my needs, and clear and professional in his delivery. He created a nurturing, earthy studio environment with turtle and ocean energy being prevalent in the massage strokes and oil. It was like being rocked by gentle ocean waves. Bless people like Michael for pursuing their passion and sharing it with the world. Highly recommend.

google
Sarah Firth
December 2023

Highly recommended. Really nurturing, refreshing and aligning. I felt more relaxed, renewed and grounded than I have in ages and slept like a baby afterwards.

google
Rhys tonkin
November 2023

Brilliant, transformative massage. The best ever. Highly recommended

google
Shiana Harris
October 2023

Michael's lomi life therapeutic bodywork was just the reset I needed! I'd been stuck in a rut mentally and physically for a while, and suffer from acute sciatica and other health issues. Michael is a gentle yet powerful and grounded person and practitioner, and I felt safe and nurtured throughout. I really appreciated the consult prior, and the options of specific BodyWorks that combined remedial and Hawaiian for my particular needs. I left feeling much lighter and more relaxed and have truly felt uplifted and happy today, which I haven't felt in months. Very grateful and will definitely be returning in the not too distant future 🙏🏽 ✨️

google
Angela Perry
October 2023

Incredible Lomi massage. Can’t rate this enough!

google
Cesar Tan
September 2023

UNFORGETABLE Experience! TRY it . You will never regret.

google
Tyrah Neave
September 2023

Superb! Absolutely amazing massage. I felt extremely connected afterwards. I can't wait for the next one. Thank you and many blessings Michael.

It was hard to put the words together to express my experience during my Loni with Michael. Together with Michael’s intuition and nurturing Soul, this wholistic massage blissed my mind, relaxed my body and opens my Heart releasing blockages I wasn’t even aware of. It was like being wrapped up in one big hug..so much Gratitude..Thankyou Michael..looking forward to another healing next month.

google
Elissa O'Malley
January 2023

A truly holistic experience. Michael is clearly a super experienced and able practicioner who draws upon a broad range of approaches, disciplines and modalities. I felt amazing afterwards! Have already booked more sessions.

google
Luna N
January 2023

This was my first Kahuna massage and I’m still not quite sure how but Michael created a safe haven and a trusting connection almost immediately - allowing me to release tension and a flood of emotions I had exhaustingly been holding on to. I’m very grateful for this time and space that was so generously given.

google
Erin Banister
December 2022

Definitely a blissful experience.

google
a fdv
November 2022

Amazing, couldn’t recommend this place enough ! Super relaxing environment, very warm room, and 10/10 massage. Can’t wait for my next one 🙂

google
Guillaume
October 2022

Always professional and friendly. And great massage

Feeling stressed, sore, tight?
Need some nurturing?